Commissioners Meeting Schedule

Bloomfield Center Fire District

2016 Commissioner’s Meeting Schedule

7:00 p.m.

18 Wintonbury Avenue

Bloomfield CT. 06002

__________________________________________________________________

Tuesday - January 26, 2016

Tuesday - February 23, 2016

Tuesday - March 29, 2016

Tuesday - April 26, 2016

Tuesday - May 31, 2016

Tuesday - June 28, 2016

July - No meeting

August - No meeting

Tuesday - September 27, 2016

Tuesday - October 25, 2016

Tuesday - November 29, 2016

Tuesday - December 27, 2016