Commissioners Meeting Schedule

Bloomfield Center Fire District

2018 Commissioner’s Meeting Schedule

7:00 p.m.

18 Wintonbury Avenue

Bloomfield CT. 06002

__________________________________________________________________

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

July-no meeting

August-no meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

All meetings to be held at 7:00 p.m. at District Headquarters, 18 Wintonbury Avenue, Bloomfield, CT 06002