Commissioners Meeting Schedule

Bloomfield Center Fire District

2020 Commissioner’s Meeting Schedule

18 Wintonbury Avenue

Bloomfield CT. 06002

__________________________________________________________________

 

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Tuesday May 26, 2020

Tuesday June 30, 2020

July-no meeting

August-no meeting

Tuesday September 29, 2020

Tuesday October 27, 2020

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Tuesday December 29, 2020

 

All meetings to be held at 7:00 p.m. at District Headquarters, 18 Wintonbury Avenue, Bloomfield, CT 06002